Hunt the Huntsman Event

Feb 5, 2021

HUNT THE HUNTSMAN

PRESENTED WITH THE NEW RAZER HUNTSMAN V2 ANALOG KEYBOARD!

 
Starts: Friday, Feb 5th, 20:00 UTC (Feb 5th 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST)
Ends: Monday, March 1st, 00:00 UTC 12 (Feb  28th 19:00 EST, 16:00 PST)
 
During the Month of February play MWO 
and earn the Huntsman Prime 
along with these rewards!
 
  • 7 days for Premium Time
  • 5x Razer Dice Hanging cockpit Item
  • 3 Mounted Warhorns
  • 1 Standing Cockpit Item
  • 4.5 Million C-bills
  • 2 Colors
  • 1 Camo Pattern for the Huntsman Mech
  • 1 Mech bay to hold your free Huntsman Prime Standard Mech!

CHECK OUT THE MWO EVENT PAGE HERE

PLUS!
Watch nuttyrat's stream for a chance to win even more prizes! 
(more details below)
 
 

THE NEW RAZER HUNTSMAN V2 ANALOG KEYBOARD

RAZER HUNTSMAN V2 ANALOG KEYBOARD OFFICIAL SITE
 
 
Check out even more details from the Razer Store LIVE Valentines Day Announcement.
What makes this keyboard so special?
 
 
 
Keys that function as Joysticks? Multi-function Keys? What does this do for piloting 'Mechs in MechWarrior?
Nuttyrat is just scratching the surface of what this keyboard can do.
Join him this weekend and check it out. Who knows you may even win a Razer Huntsman V2 Analog!
 
 
 

NUTTYRAT'S STREAM DETAILS

 
Watch nuttyrat for a chance to win a New Razer Huntsman V2 Analog keyboard!
 
First hand Intel on the New Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboard 
Playtested live in MechWarrior Online and MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries!
 
Check out Nuttyrat's stream!
 
 
Nuttyrat will be using the Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboard in both MWO and MW5 this weekend.
+Plus+ 
He will be giving away 
2 New Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboards, 
Redeem Codes for the Huntsman Pakhet Hero Mech in MWO, 
Redeem Codes for MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries on the Epic Games Store
 
- Nuttyrat’s Stream Schedule -
 
Friday:  6pm to 10pm Pacific Time - MechWarrior Online
Saturday: 10am to 4pm Pacific Time - MechWarrior 5
Sunday: 11am to 6pm - MechWarrior Online and/or Warzone
 
 
- About the Prizes -
 
Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboards x 2
Provided by Razer and given away by nuttyrat on stream!
1 Huntsman V2 during Nuttyrat's MWO stream Friday night
1 Huntsman V2 during Nuttyrat's MW5 stream Saturday night
The keyboards will be *shipped by PGI to the winners! 
*some shipping restrictions may apply
 
PLUS REDEEM CODES!
MechWarrior Online Huntsman Hero Mech Pakhet Codes x 10 during MWO stream Friday night.
MechWarrior 5 Mercs Epic Games Store Codes x 4 during MW5 stream Saturday night.

Tagged: Free, Mech, Streamers, Stream, Mwo, Mw5, Razer, Promo